Team

In 2014, Team João Passos & Vítor Andrade started with a team of 3 people. Today, we are 13 professionals committed to providing excellent service to our customers. Our team consists of 10 real estate consultants, a team manager, a process manager and a marketing manager.

João Passos

João Passos

Real Estate Expert

(+351) 961 729 480 jpassos@remax.pt

Vítor Andrade

Vítor Andrade

Real Estate Expert

(+351) 967 106 188 vmandrade@remax.pt

Marilsa Nogueira

Marilsa Nogueira

Real Estate Expert

(+351) 911 003 232 marilsa.nogueira@remax.pt

Luís Rodrigues

Luís Rodrigues

Real Estate Expert

(+351) 919 331 211 lflrodrigues@remax.pt

Fernanda Esteves

Fernanda Esteves

Real Estate Expert

(+351) 911 791 348 fernanda.esteves@remax.pt

Laura Coutinho

Laura Coutinho

Real Estate Expert

(+351) 919 079 621 lcoutinho@remax.pt

Rosa Mello do Rego

Rosa Mello do Rego

Real Estate Expert

(+351) 914 265 924 rmrego@remax.pt

Daniel Paiva

Daniel Paiva

Marketing Manager

(+351) 965 460 401 equipajpva@remax.pt

Sara Jerónimo

Sara Jerónimo

Process Manager

(+351) 965 460 401 equipajpva@remax.pt